» What happens if I remove Rilo from my Shopify account?

What happens if I remove Rilo from my Shopify account?

You can uninstall Rilo at any time from the Shopify admin panel.

WARNING: After the complete the uninstall, the pages created using Rilo will be deleted from your Shopify account and the pages will be destroyed – both published and unpublished pages. 

Any pages you created directly in Shopify will remain intact.

If you had a paid plan with Rilo, it will be cancelled immediately and you will no longer be billed after the cancellation.