What happens if I remove Rilo from my Shopify account?
You can uninstall Rilo at any time from the Shopify admin panel.
WARNING: After the complete the uninstall, the pages created using Rilo will be deleted from your Shopify account and the pages will be destroyed - both published and unpublished pages.
Any pages you created directly in Shopify will remain intact.
If you had a paid plan with Rilo, it will be cancelled immediately and you will no longer be billed after the cancellation.